The Visionary Marketing Co-op is here!


Welp, I’m finally ready to clear out some of my space in my pipeline.
I’ve had the idea for the Visionary Marketing Co-op for over two years.
I actually built it several times, but each of those attempts were HUGE FAILURES!
Luckily, I have a new, cloud-based platform that I can use as my own refuge away from the distractions of social media.

Right now, I have provided access to 3 premium facebook tab apps.
I will be adding more apps in the future, but this should be enough to get people started.
http://bit.ly/2bWLneC

Leave a Reply

